10 REASONS TO ATTEND RWANDA DAY IN BOSTON.

As if I need to remind you!

1. Because we have AGACIRO.

2. Surely you don’t have anything better to do.

3. When country calls, we rise to the occasion.

4. To remind the world we are a resilient People.

5. Affirm that those who perished during the genocide did not die in vain.

6. Tell Rwanda’s enemies that theirs is a mere dance in the dark.

7. Reconnect, chart our destiny and re-define our strategies.

8. Discover opportunities and strategies to develop Rwanda and wean ourselves off foreign aid.

9. Tell the world that we are masters of our destiny.

10. In unison, tell President Kagame,loudly and clearly that we appreciate his leadership, vision and courage.

3 responses to “10 REASONS TO ATTEND RWANDA DAY IN BOSTON.

  1. I am going to Boston because:

    1. I am proud to be Rwandan

    2. I am proud of my Restored Dignity

    3. I want support my Country’s Leadership

    4. I want contribute to my Country’s Development

    5. I want to discover “What’s in” for me and my children

    6. I am a master of my Destiny

    7. I want tell the whole world that Resilience pays off

    8. I want to leave a Better Rwanda to my Children

    9. I want to leave a more Peaceful & United World

    10. It’s fun to join my fellow Rwandans and friends of Rwanda, Reconnect, Make new Friends & Have a good time!

  2. Personally, I highlight: Because we have AGACIRO.To remind the world we are a resilient People.Affirm that those who perished during the genocide did not die in vain.Tell the world that we are masters of our destiny. In unison, tell President Kagame,loudly and clearly that we appreciate his leadership, vision and courage.

  3. Wow wow wow…that’s why we have to be there…!!

Leave a Reply

